Tags

, ,

Waves of pressure, bearing cries
Forgotten amidst the utter joy
As now I am finally holding you
Pools of sorrow waves of joy
Are drifting through my opened mind
Possessing and caressing me

Jai Guru Deva. Om
Nothing’s gonna change my world
Nothing’s gonna change my world

Images of broken light, which
Dance before me like a million eyes,
They call me on and on across the universe.
Connected now to humankind
My mark is made in history
Touching life’s sacred mystery across the universe.

Jai Guru Deva. Om
Nothing’s gonna change my world
Nothing’s gonna change my world

Sounds of laughter, shades of life
Are ringing through my opened ears
Inciting and inviting me.
Limitless undying love, which
Shines around me like a million suns,
It calls me on and on across the universe

www.hvgrace.com

“Across the Universe” is a recent single by Her Vanished Grace.  Their upcoming album, ‘Star-Crossed’ is due in June.

