Tags

,

Wandering heart.  I Belong  to you,  Oh so strong!
Discovering home.  I Belong  to you,  within.  My center, peace.
Because… you’re real,  to touch  and feel.  My fantasy, reality.
But now… you’re gone, and I Belong…Where?

http://deadleafechonyc.com

“I Belong” is Dead Leaf Echo’s B-Side to the single “Kingmaker,” to be released on 09.11.12 through Custom Made Music Format: 7″ vinyl/digital. Pre-order your copy here.

Tour Dates:
September 8th Brooklyn, NY – Cameo Gallery (7″ Release Party)
September 13th San Francisco, CA – 367 Debvoise
September 14th San Francisco, CA – Hotel Utah
October 11th Chicago, IL – Late Bar
October 12th Pittsburgh, PA – TBD
October 18th Brooklyn, NY – Vaudeville Park (CMJ)
October 19th Boston, MA -PA’s Lounge-Deep Heaven Now Festival*
October 20th NYC TBD*
October 24th Philadelphia, PA – Pi Lam House*
October 25th Washington, DC – Red Palace*
October 26th Baltimore, MD – Golden West Cafe*
*w/ Ringo Deathstarr

